EXCLUSIVE: Dallas Shooting – Was James Boulware under Mind Control like the Navy Yard Shooter?

Posted: June 16, 2015 in CIA, Dallas Shooting, False Flags, Mind Control, Mk Ultra
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

James Boulware, the man was reportedly shot dead by a Dallas Police Sniper, apparently heard voices, according to his mother. This is a pattern among shooters who attack government agents. Coincidence?

maxresdefault1

Andrew Pontbriand
June 16, 2015

Resistance Journals Special Report:

James Boulware, was shot dead by a SWAT sniper the day of the Dallas Police Shootout, where James used an armored van to lead an assault. It is still unclear whether James acted alone, although police seem to be convinced of that, while others including myself are not.
The reports you can see below, which I wrote as the events took place, suggest it was almost guaranteed James did not act alone.
Regardless, the video below sheds new insight on the events that transpired, as both of the shooters parents report James had “reached a breaking point,” and also stated he, “was hearing voices…”

Watch the video below to see a possible connection between James Boulware, and mind control.

Watch on Andrew’s YouTube Channel

You can see my reports about the Dallas shooting here, here, and here.

And my reports about the news I broke about Aaron Alexis can be found here.


This article may be re-posted with full attribution to the author, and leaving all links in tact.

Andrew Pontbriand is an Activist, the Founder and Writer for The Resistance Journals, as well as a contributor to the Activist Post and Political Junkie. Andrew is also the Author of the eBook “Escape From Tyranny,” which will be released in print this summer. Full Bio on Muck Rack.


Comments
  1. anon says:

    Thank you for the info. You have done the research on questions I have been asking after each one of these incidences. Also thank you for the reader friendly colors.
    Good work.

    Like

    • Thank you for reading and watching. I do the best I can do. When someone says what you just said I can’t even begin to tell you how happy it makes me. I just want the truth to be known and hope that’s what I do!

      Like

  2. V says:

    Good article. /genuine

    I would say more but I might be held liable in the future for my comments by the state. sig heil. /sarcasm

    Like

Leave a Reply

