MUST SEE: Is Google Using Predictive Programming? [VIDEO]

Posted: June 17, 2015 in Google, Media, Subliminal messages, TPP
Tags: , , , ,

PicsArt_1434550062414
Andrew Pontbriand
June 17, 2015

Today I logged in to Google as I do nearly every morning, however something caught my eye today. I looked closer and what I saw instantly sent chills down my spine. I sat back and thought about what the image may mean.

Watch the video below to find out more!!!


***** NOTE: YES, I know the History of the Statue of Liberty. Yes, i know it was a gift from France and brought over in a boat, in pieces. However, if you understand predictive programming and subliminal messages it is done to cause confusion, or to have dual meanings for plausible deniability. keep that in mind while watching the video. Commenting on a video and insulting my intelligence when you didn’t watch the video is irresponsible! To those who watched and understand where i am coming from, thank you and add your thoughts as well! Video below.


Comments
  1. Donna says:

    Its very offensive. It looks like people from overseas are going to take take away know down our liberties and take America down with it . How google even allowed that picture to be posted.American s should be furious.

    Like

  2. Lone Wolf says:

    You’ve got to be kidding me… The image is an artistic representation of the French bringing the statue of liberty to the US as a gift. Google is commemorating the event. That is the French flag, not American. You might have figured that out if you actually clicked on the link.

    This is why the conspiracy theorist community is the target of so much mockery.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. Andrew you are correct in your translation. I also see something more. When I was young, I learned about the first statue of liberty given to the US by France. It was returned because it was a Black woman. That is the history of what France wanted to give to America. When you click on the google link this is left out of the history, in this day history is still rewritten. Anyway, I noticed the color of liberty that is falling. I found this link in wordpress. http://passionatespot.com/2013/02/17/history-on-the-black-statue-of-liberty-passionatespot-blackhistory/

    Like

  4. Freedom First says:

    The boat is delivering the statue. It’s from France. The ribbon is The flag of France. The other boats are watching the delivery. Calm down.

    Like

  5. margie b says:

    If you step back, the bow makes it look like the statue of liberty is also breaking in half. Didn’t google search have some kind of weird messaging the summer of 2010 (before Sept 11th)?

    Like

  6. Mike says:

    I was planning on liking this page as I was referred from the ClimateGate page. However, after reading this piece of buffoonery I’ll agree with Lone Wolf and just won’t like this page ever.

    Like

Leave a Reply

